Oh how I missed thee

Between Here and There

This morning I got back out in the early morning for a “wog”. And oh I missed early mornings and sweet cool air. And my shoes missed me.

The last two weeks brought swim practice at 630 am. So it through off my schedule tremendously. I should of gotten up at 430 am to run but that is dang early. I could of run at night but that is too much for me. I hate doing that stuff once I get home. After 4 pm, I am strictly a family gal.

So I don’t run and that brought the cold/allergies. That really stopped me in my tracks. The first half of the second week killed me. I couldn’t breath and had a cough. I felt hot. It was a rough week. And then Friday came. No swim team – I could run.

I had thought about heading down the ‘Lost…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

