Happy Anniversary…

Commitment Fitness

IMG_4016

This is my first post for my Website!! The timing seems uncanny because this Saturday (18th August) 12 months ago I kicked off Round 1 with Commitment Fitness, opening my doors & heart to the community and watched my passion, my new business evolve from there.

Yes my website has been 12 months in the making, correct on your presumption that I did not have time to complete it before then. Life has been busy for me, in the last 12 months we lost loved ones, we welcomed Joey Noel, we experienced sicknesses, I had heartache & betrayal BUT Mr CF & I stayed strong and worked together till the end, as we will continue to do, Day in & Day out. Don’t think for one minute we have our shit together (can i say shit…sure i can, this is my Blog for my thoughts right?!), we don’t pretend we do, just ask…

View original post 745 more words

Leave a Reply

