Start where you are

live eat move

I have been waiting years to work up the nerve to publicly publish my first blog post. Will anyone read it? Will anyone care? What I have to share can’t be that interesting, can it?

What I realized is that I have to start somewhere. I have to start here, where I am today. It is so easy to busy our minds with work and bills, but what about the things that make us feel alive!

That brings me to this blog; Live Eat Move. It’s to share my passion for life, food, and travel. If you are reading this I hope it inspires you to forget what weighs you down and remember what lifts you up. Maybe you will even check-in from time to time as I continue down this road…to be continued.

View original post

Leave a Reply

