Focus and Remember with Every Step

Hike By Faith

12112344_953765554683045_2578003559477064153_n“I want to say something in an effort to shed light on something that passes me by far to often. Maybe by doing this I can help others who don’t realize it is evading them to take notice as well. Throughout day to day life we are bombarded by negativity. So much so I believe we have tunnel vision. This obviously could simply be my perception, and I’m not making claim that everyday is almost always negative. I’m just saying that people can be down right nasty. Then there are these small glimmers of light. They come quickly, quietly and without expecting anything in return. Acts of generosity, respect, courtesy and selflessness. I notice these things as they happen, and am astounded and so appreciative of them. But, I seem quick to write them off. The moment a new negative arises, I forget that beautiful glimmer that happened just moments…

View original post 377 more words

Leave a Reply

