Knife Edge

Smiles for Miles

I thought it was called the “Knife’s Edge,” but after looking at my picture I realized I was mistaken. Regardless, the Knife Edge was the trail that we took after we summitted Katahdin. Before we get into that, I must say I am feeling so frazzled and ancy that I needed to sit down and focus on something. I’m in a bit of a limbo in life right now, and I feel many things are about to happen, but there are logistics that need to be worked out. Let me explain…I applied for a job in childcare at Stratton Mountain Ski Resort in Southern Vermont. I drove up to Vermont for the interview and it went very well! In fact before I left to return to Maryland, the manager told me she was ready to make me an offer as soon as she got my third reference to return their…

View original post 848 more words

Leave a Reply

